Select Page

Events

Indian Tech Startups Webinar Recording

Indian Tech Startups Webinar Recording

In this webinar, we got a great first hand look into the ecosystem of the Indian tech startup industry that has been dubbed the champion of India Inc. with over 40 unicorns being established within the nation in just the year of 2021 alone.

read more
Womenpreneurship recording

Womenpreneurship recording

The African continent has the highest rate of female entrepreneurship globally, exceeding the amount of women entrepreneurs in Europe by four times, and the region of Sub Saharan Africa is the sole region across the world with more active female entrepreneurs than male entrepreneurs.

read more
Womenpreneurship

Womenpreneurship

Please join the Commonwealth Chamber of Commerce on International Women’s Day 2022 fireside chat featuring Dr Rufaro Mucheka, Jersey Finance’s Business Development for Africa, for an insightful and topical discussion on the progress in and challenges for womenpreneurship in Southern Africa.

The fireside chat takes place online via Zoom on 8 March 2022 (Thursday) at 5 pm Hong Kong time/ 9 am London time/ 11 am South Africa Time.

read more