Select Page

ICC shortlisted seven Caribbean venues which include the commonwealth nations such as Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Guyana, Saint Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, and Trinidad & Tobago for the next year’s men’s T20 World Cup. It will feature about 20 teams overall. According to the cricket West Indies CEO Johnny Grave: “We are grateful to the host Governments of the Caribbean for their overwhelming responses and enthusiasm for hosting what will be the most significant sporting event held in our region for a generation.”

Read the original article here: