Select Page

Cricket becomes the first discipline to announce its complete line-up for the Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games. After a gap of 24 years, cricket will mark its return to the Commonwealth Games. The tournament will be played in two groups. Group A comprises Australia, India, Barbados and Pakistan. In Group B there are England, New Zealand, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

Read the original article here: