Select Page

India and Fiji sign a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) on visa exemption for diplomatic and official passport holders in the presence of External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar of India and Fiji PM Sitiveni Rabuka. The agreement aims to advance their mutual cooperation in sectors like health and education.

Read the original article here: